When everybody is dancing, I don't want to



So yeah, here she is, Lykke Li. This was the song I liked the most from Youth Novels, it's called Everybody but me. Kanske gillade jag den för att det är den känslan jag har most of the time - everybody but me - alla har kul utom jag. Och ibland är man pepp på att gå ut, men när man väl är där, frågar man sig själv vafan meningen med det är. A bunch of drunk kids wiggling to music. Yeeeh. Life is short, meaningless and painful, so why not make it funnier. Shit, jag har brutit mitt löfte här. Jag sa "no sentimental bullshit, just good music". Ivarjefall, lyricsen till den här låten är helt underbara och så right on spot att eftersom det inte finns någon video till den här så kan ni kolla upp dem medan ni lyssnar: http://www.sweetslyrics.com/602147.Lykke%20Li%20-%20everybody%20but%20me.html I know, nu antar jag att de som läser detta lyssnar också, men det vet jag ju inte egentligen. Ajja, bra musik är det.

I get the creeps from all the people in here. I cannot breath, is too crowded in here. don't look at me, I don't wanna be seen, touched, heard, bothered by the fellas who got the look in their eye. they wanna take me home without knowing my name. They wanna put me on, But do they not know is that I'm not like the others

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0